School Board

St Francis Catholic Primary School Board

 Our School Board meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 7pm.

The School Board are a group of trustee leaders who support the planning and setting of direction for the school by working with the big picture (Constitution and Commentary for the Board, p. 41).

I am pleased to announce our 2017 School Board:  Carmel McErlain (Chairperson), Fr. Kevin Redmond, Anna Ariens, Shaun Tosswill, Mark Holmes, Melissa Allen, Deb Whitfield (Staff Representative), Jenny Brooks (Parish Representative) and Kathleen Watt (Principal).




error: Content is protected !!